OK, I’m not as busy as when I was in school.

I actually read books. Not textbooks, but real books with characters and plots and everything. Very few pictures. Alright, some of them are comic books graphic novels, but let’s not get too technical.

I have approximately 2.8 million blogs to catch up on. I haven’t written an entry in a while.

Things are actually going very well at Super Hospital. I’m finishing orientation, and about to launch solo.

I’m spending more time with the family, I’m seeing friends I haven’t seen in a while. I actually started jogging again this morning. I hate jogging. But, the sedentary student lifestyle didn’t help my girlish figure much, and the Hershey’s diet isn’t the way to go.

I just find that the more time I devote to blogging and such the less I have for family. And let’s face it, you guys aren’t going to be paying for my funeral. I need to keep my family happy if I don’t want to be some sick CNN story about cost cutbacks and creative use of the garbage disposal.

So, the posting will be sporadic until I get some rhythm back in my life.

Music and rhythm

